Ripton Windows Reviews - Feedback on our service is crucial to living up to our mission statement:

 ‘Nobody does it better’.

About UsAccreditations

Our aim is to make sure that every experience with Ripton Windows is a positive one, and we continue to work to put our customers first.

Recently had work done by Ripton Windows? We’d love to hear from you!

We are very happy with how many customers take the time to write and tell us about their experience – it’s always nice to get a thank you card or email. It means that we know that we are on the right track.

Reading the feedback from our customers can re-affirm that we are the right company for you. Below is just a small selection of the Ripton Windows reviews that we receive. You can also find reviews of our work on Google.

Check out the Ripton Windows Reviews page to see what our customers think of our workmanship and whether we are the right company for you.

To Stuart and everyone at Ripton Windows

Thank you very much for coming all the way to Romsey to fit us with our lovely new doors! Really appreciate everything you have done for us!

Love from

Miss T and Mr C

April 2016

Very happy with the service, from initial visit to installation. Will certainly be having more work completed.

Mr E, Borden

January 2017

Dale and Tom have been very professional and completed the installation faultlessly. Beautifully finished off both internally and externally, and very pleased I chose Ripton from start to finish. Very professional and fully recommend.

Mr H

December 2016

Exceptional service from your company throughout from purchase to installation, very pleasant installer – prompt, efficient and very helpful

Mrs Cook

September 2016

Excellent service by Riptons. FIVE STAR RATING.
Ordered a rather complex UPVC front door — Ext. Rosewood + black fittings and Int. white + white fittings. Placing the order with Stuart Ripton was a pleasure, straight dealing with no phoney discounts. The fitter, Mr Stevens—very friendly professional—did an excellent job, I was worried about how the door would butt to the house’s existing rosewood cladding — perfect joins. Thought it would take a whole pm but all done in a couple of hours. Problem with the way the manufacturer had supplied the handles meant a replacement black handle but a new one ordered and fitted in a few days. Been complimented on how smart my new door looks.

Happy to recommend Ripton to all and will certainly use them again.

Bob Johnson. Riverdene, Basingstoke.

Check out the Ripton Windows Reviews page to see what our customers think of our workmanship and whether we are the right company for you.

Excellent service from both fitters. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful.

Mrs M, Basingstoke

January 2017

We thank you for a well completed job on both the windows and the roofline work. We found your men worked very efficiently and tidily and both lots left the job clean and tidy. We would certainly recommend you to anyone else.

Mrs S Girle

August 2012

Fantastic job, professionally done, neat and tidy. Beautiful door, once again very pleased with Riptons. Lee was very professional and did an amazing job.

Mr & Mrs H, Basingstoke

January 2017

Very pleased with product and found all your staff very good, clean workers. Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Many thanks.

Mr & Mrs M

January 2017

Excellent service throughout from initial quote to installation. Superb value for money and very well fitted. Has made a significant difference to the comfort and look of the house. Would thoroughly recommend Ripton Windows.

Mrs S. C

Very efficient, friendly, tidy, helpful, and quick workmanship – Excellent! Highly Recommend

Mr & Mrs Bryant

October 2016

First class job by a very friendly and competent operator. Many Thanks.

Mr & Mrs T

December 2016

Very hard working, professional, and tidy, very impressed with product installation and service. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs H

November 2016

IMPROVING HOMES IN HAMPSHIRE, BERKSHIRE & SURREY SINCE ’96.

Dear Matthew Ripton

I’d like to express my appreciation for the completion of my new conservatory by your company. My wife and I are both delighted with it. The service we received from everyone in your company was excellent. It was clear to me through the whole building process that everyone involved was very capable in their roles and took a lot of care to do a quality job. Not only were they very professional in carrying out their task but were also courteous in dealing with us, taking the time to explain and answer our questions. I would especially like to thank Tim for the quality of his work.

Overall we are very happy with our new conservatory and would be happy to recommend Ripton Windows to our friends and colleagues.

Yours Sincerely

Mr Rankin

July 2016

Just a brief message to say how impressed we have been with your pre and post installation service. We had a complete set of windows and doors installed last year and we have encountered two post installation issues. The response to these issues has been swift and actions completed as required.
Customer satisfaction has always remained as a top priority.
Very happy to use your services again and recommend to others.

William Cubberley

Your fitter Mick is just tidying up after fitting the kitchen door and window. He has done a marvellous job. Kitchen looks transformed already. I am very pleased, over the moon in fact. Please pass my sincere thanks onto Iain and David in the office and Mick. I will contact again soon for some more windows.

Mrs G P

I found the showroom staff and surveyor excellent. Everything explained and there was no hard sale methods at all. The fitter was very polite and courteous and installation a professional job. The room was left clean including windows. I can certainly recommend Ripton Windows.

Mr G Bedford

November 2012

Very pleasant men and extremely efficient. Pleased with the whole job and will be back for downstairs double glazing.

S Thornton

Super job! Very pleased with all concerned

Mr & Mrs M

September 2016

Dale and the young apprentice were exceptional – polite, friendly, good/excellent workmanship – a credit to you!

Mr & Mrs C

November 2016

I have recently ordered a new conservatory and the guys at Riptons have been great. From discussing my exact requirements, to the start of construction they have been very professional and helpful.

Robin E

Dear Sir,

Just a quick mail with reference to the fitment of new windows last week. The service you provided was not just good it was superb. The Fitters arrived when they said they would , worked hard all day and left the premises clean and tidy. The product is first class and the fitting was done to a very high standard. We cannot fault any part of the service. Even a very small defect in one of the window frames was pointed out to us and a replacement part supplied and fitted within a few days. Please thank everyone at Ripton for a superb job.

Please feel free to use this mail or any part of it for advertising purposes.

Once again thank you for a job well done.

Geoff Spring

October 2013

Brilliant job. Dan and Matt cleaned up every day and were first class. Happy to recommend Ripton Windows and Dan and Matt to anyone.

Nigel H

Dear Stuart

Now that our conservatory is completed we just wanted to drop you a line to thank everyone involved.

We are extremely happy with the end product which is just as we imagined. Even though others tried to persuade us down the route of a more traditional conservatory we are delighted that we stuck to our first choice. Having your showroom really contributed to helping us decide on the design as it is really hard to choose from a brochure.

Everyone we had on site were great and carried our the job to a high standard.

We look forward to all our family spending many hours relaxing in the new part of the house!

With Kind Regards

Mr & Mrs R

February 2016

Expertly and rapidly installed. Superb quality and it looks stunning. Excellent

Mr & Mrs Evans

October 2016

Our door was fitted 7 months ago. We were very pleased with it then and remain so now! Ripton’s level of pre & post sales service is excellent. Also if their fitter Mick is anyone to go by then they have some excellent fitters. The fitting of our door wasn’t easy given the age of our house but Mick did a brilliant job. (He likes a cuppa or 12!)We have to add that the quality of the door we purchased is superb with many neighbours and visitors commenting on it.

Thank you everyone at Riptons!

Layla Soper

Recommend a friend

Recommend a friend to us and we will reward you with up to £75 worth of Love2Shop Vouchers.

Our guide to planning

View our guide to planning permission here.

Get in touch

You can call the showroom on 01256 841 522

Be Inspired

Looking to smarten up the frontage of your property? Be inspired by our gallery.